[REVIEW] Kim Jaejoong’s WWW Album Review by Yam-Magazine

Very proud of my man! XDDD


Release Date: 29 October 2013
Label: C-Jes Entertainment


  1. 빛 (Light)
  2. Don’t Walk Away (ft. Yong Jun-Hyung of B2ST)
  3. Just Another Girl [MV]
  4. Butterfly
  5. Rotten Love
  6. 햇살 좋은 날 (Sunny Day) (ft. Lee Song of Noel)
  7. Let The Rhythm Flow
  8. 그랬지 (It Is)
  9. Now Is Good
  10. 9+1#
  11. Luvholic (ft. Ha Dung-Kyun)
  12. Modern Beat
  13. Paradise

When Kim Jaejoong took his first steps into the rock genre with this year’s release of I, many were (unsurprisingly) skeptical. After all, pretty boys come and go, and so many of them want to be “taken seriously,” attempting to go outside their comfort zones, to varying levels of success. However, when his first single dropped, all talk of him being nothing more than a rocker wannabe was veritably squashed.

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: