[TRANS] Quotes from “The JYJ” Magazine Vol. 2

^______________^

JYJ3

Junsu:

  • Calling nuna refers to all my nuna fans. It’s like saying, “don’t just think of me as a younger brother”; don’t just think of me as a younger brother, don’t just touch my head and say im cute..im already 28.
  • When it comes to girls, we don’t care about age. Yuchun lived in the U.S. for a long time. A person’s vibe and charm is more important.
  • Have you ever sang ‘Nuna is my Woman’ to a nuna you loved before?
    Answer: No
  • Even if it was 5 years ago, holding an official concert with my name is an unimaginable dream.
  • (On his 31 Dec 2012 concert) that’s the most precious moment of a year..they come to my concert, I ought to treat them very well.
  • Humour on stage, is it “well scripted” or “impromptu”?
    Answer: Of course it’s unscripted! JYJ too, we are totally unscripted.
  • There’s no need to…

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

