JYJ3

JYJ Jaejoong, currently started career as a solo-singer, expressed his everlasting affection for his fellow members.

On Mar 17, his press conference with Korean media was held at Marriot Hotel Shanghai, before the Asia Tour ‘Your, My and Mine’. He commented that there is no good thing to be alone. “The first thing Junsu said to me after coming back from his [solo] world tour was ‘I was almost dead of loneliness’, and now I feel a little bit lonely too”, said Jaejoong Kim.

“For example, we normally become to think that ‘I shall do my best for this on my own’ when we work for a kind of different career such as acting or musicals. I say to myself that I should overcome loneliness. However, I’m not used to have my own time for music career as I was always with my members [as a singer]. So it…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

